

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 10 3A/2024 - 25

Office Order

Sub:- Constitution of Hostel Squad for Boy's and Girl's Hostel at the institute.

Following Hostel Squad is hereby constituted at the institute for A. Y. 2024 - 25.

| Sr. No. | Name of the member | Contact number | Position |
|---------|---------------------|----------------|----------------|
| 1 | Dr. Navnath Sarode | 9730694725 | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Amit Kadam | 9730012424 | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Amar Deshmukh | 9923849101 | Member |
| 4 | Prof. Nilesh Jadhav | 9975303670 | Coordinator |
| 5 | Prof. Sagar Gawande | 9922169404 | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Nitin Mukane | 9423035327 | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Sudhir Ghadge | 9822716265 | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Junaid Pathan | 7507520786 | Student Member |
| 9 | Mr. Gaurav Nikam | 9518153972 | Student Member |

Boy's Hostel Squad:-

Girl's Hostel Squad:-

| Sr. No. | Name of the member | Contact number | Position |
|---------|----------------------|----------------|----------------|
| 1 | Dr. Gayatri Kamble | 9922745673 | Chairman |
| 2 | Prof. Rama Gaikwad | 8600014367 | Coordinator |
| 3 | Prof. Snehal Veer | 9028835257 | Member |
| 4 | Prof. Sneha Salvekar | 7387772481 | Member |
| 5 | Prof. Swati Gandhi | 9822809996 | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Nitin Mukane | 9423035327 | Member |
| 7 | Smt. Girija Tikone | 02068004640 | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Pranita Rankhamb | 9022565235 | Student Member |
| 9 | Mr. Sakshi Regulwad | 9423614946 | Student Member |

This Committee will be in force from date of the issue of this order.

Date: 01 / 07 / 2024

College of Engineering and the Pune to the

Q Principat

Blune

Copy to :-

1. All Concern Members.

2. Office File.